Faith

Good morning world ๐ŸŒŽ

These last couple of weeks have been a going couple of weeks, no thinking just going and going…

I finally got some time to sit and think. To sit and ask and thank to more specific. It’s amazing how we are have no idea what to do and feel so lost, then just sit and ask god to show you something, to just give you a hint in what’s next in your wonderful life! Something to give you meaning and hope!

Next thing I know I’m sitting on the bathroom floor crying not because I’m sad and lost but because I open my bible app and read a random page. That random page told me to never give up, to always believe, and god will never make you stuck where you are. There’s always a way out. So with all this being said. I’m going to give you some of My Daily Verse Photos! One prayer I’ve been saying everyday and moment I need it is:

Dear God,
Please give me patience and guidance in this wonderful life! Thank you for the beauty in this world!
In Jesus name, Amen ๐Ÿ™

*All verses are in King James Version*

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

These are some verses that when I read them I couldn’t help but highlight them to always come back to in life!! ๐Ÿ˜Š

What are some of your life changing moments in life and some verses you love to come back to in hard times?? I can always use more happiness in life!

-AylaLaraine

_____________________________

FOLLOW ME EVERYWHERE!

INSTAGRAM-@aylalaraine4

PINTEREST-aylalaraine

TWITTER-@Ayla_Laraine


CHECK OUT MY AFFILIATES!

Amazon

Jane

shareasale.com

Dresslily.com

ShopStyle Favorites

Pinterest Primer

Wanderlust + Co

 

Leave a Reply

